Skip To Main Content

Silver Creek High School Athletics Calendar

Click here to go to silvercreekathletics.com

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball (Boys V) @ Charlestown
-
Charlestown
Basketball(Boys JV) @ Charlestown
-
Charlestown
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Basketball (Boys Fr) @ South Central
-
South Central
Swimming & Diving (Co-ed @ NAHS/NHHS/Scottsburg
-
North Harrison
Fri, Dec 2
Wrestling @ Fugate Memorial Wrestling Meet
-
Scottsburg Senior High School
Basketball(Boys JV) - Columbus North
-
Silver Creek High School
CANCELED - Basketball (Boys Fr) - Columbus North
-
Silver Creek
Sat, Dec 3
Wrestling @ Fugate Memorial Wrestling Meet
-
Scottsburg Senior High School
Swimming & Diving (Co-ed @ Madison Invitational
-
Madison Jr. High
CANCELED - Basketball(Boys JV) - Austin
-
Silver Creek High School
Basketball (Girls V) @ Bowling Green
-
Owensboro Civic Center
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Basketball (Boys Fr) @ New Albany
-
New Albany
Tue, Dec 6
CANCELED - Wrestling @ Crawford County
-
Crawford County
Wed, Dec 7
Basketball (Boys Fr) @ Charlestown
-
Charlestown
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball(Girls JV) @ Floyd Central High School
-
Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Girls V) @ Floyd Central High School
-
Floyd Central Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball (Boys V) @ North Harrison High School
-
North Harrison High School
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball(Boys JV) - Jeffersonville
-
Silver Creek High School
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31